- Filters (tags, filter criteria, saved filters)
- Column formatting and sort order
You can have up to 5, including "All" and can create different ones for each status you have.
You can edit these by scrolling over the view title. A small gear will show, and you can click on this to make it your default view, rename it, duplicate it, or delete it. The default view can be different for each user you have.