No. Once you void a label that label is no longer valid and it cannot be unvoided. However, if you need the label after voiding it, you can create a new one.
Some selling channels will not accept a second tracking number from ShipStation. If that is the case, you may want to manually update the new tracking number on your selling channel for that order.